Lincoln Park Speedway Night 2 Bill Gardner


Saturday July 3rd   – Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Night 2 – 36 Hoosier Midwest Sprint Car Series entries

Hoosier Speed quick time: Shane Cottle

SPEC heat winners: Jake Swanson, CJ Leary, Tanner Thorson, Brady Bacon,

Brandies B-Main – Cole Bodine

Rod End Supply Podium Feature event: Kevin Thomas Jr, Justin Grant, Brady Bacon

Keizer Aluminum Wheel, top five of race, 5th place, Shane Cottle

Wilwood Brakes, good break of the race 7th, Tanner Thorson

Saldana Racing Products, Lucky 13th, Carson Short

Takeuchi, hard charger, Kevin Thomas Jr

Hinchman top running rookie:

Afco, shocking moment of the race:

Feature Results:

1.Kevin Thomas Jr. 2. Justin Grant  3. Brady Bacon 4. C.J. Leary 5. Shane Cottle 6. Jake Swanson 7. Tanner Thorson 8. Kyle Cummins 9. Riley Kreisel 10. Cannon McIntosh 11. Chase Stockon 12. Cole Bodine 13. Carson Short 14. Carson Garrett 15. Paul Nienhiser 16. Brayden Fox 17. Robert Ballou 18. Chris Windom 19. Mario Clouser 20. Stephen Schnapf 21. Collin Ambrose 22. Harley Burns 

Share |